top of page

The Featured Section

HI everyone!!! It’s me!!! Not Working on OCBD!!! Hahahaha

Right…yea…I don’t know when that will happen, so, for heaven sakes please don’t hold your breath! =P

But! I do have an announcement; I am finally getting around to working on the Featured Section of my website! Yaya! After some time I finally sat down and started working on Ningen impossibilities by SynneFox. I’ve started with the book cover that will be available only to SynneFox for free use but can be viewed by all of you as freely as my other prints. If you wish to purchase the print you know how to get a hold of me, ya.

The image is of course older Rin, but I think I can get by with selling it because it’s technically an original design, none of us know what older Rin looked like and being that it’s heavily in my style, you almost can’t tell it’s Rin….which is kind of….bad considering it’s supposed to be a book cover for a Rin and Sesshomaru fanfic….hmmm….who cares.

So those of you reading this, I would love to have your opinion on if I would be legally able to sell prints of this page…based on this information.

So here’s a sneak peek of the image, I am rather and excited about this piece and can’t wait to finish it.

Look forward soon to seeing Ningen Impossibilities finally posted to Chun Meigui Productions website.

Oh and a warning! The Website Layout May be Changing soon, so be prepared for it! I’ve been thinking about it and wondering how I can make the layout a little bit more organized as far as the stories and things go!


Any Story featured on this website unless stated otherwise is purely fictional and all appropriate characters belong to the original creators.

Please be aware that the purpose of moving to this site is because my stories are for Mature Adult Aduiences and as such Stories are rated MA or R for nudity, violence, language, Adult Themes and Explicit Contents. I can not stop someone from reading, but ask that you be 18 or older to read certain stories that are stated to be MA or R rated.

bottom of page