top of page

Ningen Impossibilities Cover Art

Ok so….again…more stuff I am doing…and not updating OCBD….so this is a real short post, really short. I finished the new piece for Ningen Impossibilities. I hope you like it, and please make comments.

If you would like to purchase this print, it will be for 20USD (plus shipping and handling) The print will be sold without the book tittle text. So consider it yall.

Quote from Deviant Art:

“HI! I uploaded something...hhaaa Ok So I am a big fan of a few fanfics, and I've started featuring them on my website. hehehe. And This is one of those that made it to my site. This is Older Rin, a discription created by the writer SynneFox on Fanfiction.net. You can find the original story here. www.fanfiction.net/s/5077824/1… It's a really good read and like i said it's one of my favorites. I was quite proud of this image, it took only two days to complete (but I didn't do the ridiculously detailed backgrounds or detailed sesshy either). For the most part I followed her descriptions fairly closely. I did take a little liberty on the design of her clothing feeling like she wasn't marked enough to show the word that she belonged to Sesshomaru. mostly what I added was the white to her outfit and the flowers that are iconic to his clothing. in fact I went kind of crazy on the flowers lol. I found so neat tricks to using them hahahaahah. This print will actually be up for purchase if you want to buy it (This is only without the tezt!) I will sell it for 20 USD and you can contact me via private messages or through my email on my website (I am only selling this print on the bases that because it's an older Rin it counts as original, and the flowers are a common design of Japanese art) Hope you like it SynneFox”


Any Story featured on this website unless stated otherwise is purely fictional and all appropriate characters belong to the original creators.

Please be aware that the purpose of moving to this site is because my stories are for Mature Adult Aduiences and as such Stories are rated MA or R for nudity, violence, language, Adult Themes and Explicit Contents. I can not stop someone from reading, but ask that you be 18 or older to read certain stories that are stated to be MA or R rated.

bottom of page